TAC, Technology Advisory Council
TAC Members | Roles & Responsibilities | Meetings
LINKS

HomeTAC Documents IT Research Reference DocumentsContacts & Information Sources

TAC MEMBERS
Following is the current membership for the TAC. As positions are determined within the TAC, the following entries will be completed in this table:
Chair of Council
Vacant position To be determined  
 
Vice Chair of Council
Vacant position To be determined  
 
Chief Information Officer
Bob von Wolffradt

Robert.vonWolffradt@iowa.gov

 
 
DOM Designee
To be determined   Department of Management
 
Large Agency Representative
Sally Titus stitus@dhs.state.ia.us Department of Human Services
Paul Trombino Paul.Trombino@dot.iowa.gov Department of Transportation
Teresa Wahlert Teresa.Wahlert@iwd.iowa.gov Iowa Workforce Development
 
Medium Agency Representative
Courtney Kay-Decker Courtney.Decker@iowa.gov Iowa Department of Revenue
Samuel Langholz slangholz@spd.state.ia.us State Public Defender
 
Small Agency Representative
Bill Orr bill.orr@sos.iowa.gov Secretary of State
 
Public Members
Leann Jacobsen leann@technologyiowa.org Public Member (Technology Assn of Iowa)
Timothy Peterson petersont@wellmark.com Public Member (Wellmark, Inc.)